[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Harlo

Posted by Vincent on May 21, 2006

Hi everyone, this is my first post.

I'll be sitting for my maths tomorrow and yet I'm still here without studying.

Hope the paper won't be too hard for me to handle.

I'm scare I can't score well in my history as the teacher already given us the tips in detail.

I doubt there will be any updates in this blog in future as I'm more interested in foruming that blogging.

-Vincent

4 Responses to “Harlo”

  1. meiyean said

    history only ppl like KY oni not so scared wanla

  2. Vincent said

    He study everyday like mad of course no worries.

    I sit infront of the computer whole day, even exam week.

    -Vincent

  3. sandy said

    lol.. toro. haha
    k .. I RAELLI WISH U CAN COME BAC TO MAPLE!!
    anyway .. gd luck for ur test tml ^^
    ps: i’m gonna fail my history too XDDD

  4. Vincent said

    I’ve quited the official RO too, so I think I won’t be back to Maple.

Leave a Reply

 
