[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Monday 7.00 PM

Posted by Vincent on May 22, 2006

Wondering why is the dashboard of this blog loading so slow.Extremely slow.

It takes years to load. //i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/Rakko-the-Ifirt/emoticons/_fdgtfdgt__by_Equals_N_LessThan.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

I'm going for a tuition class later for maths. And I'm excited to see what will Mr.Lee says about the exam paper.

He's a professional in criticising others.Especially criticising the Ministry of Education. 

He likes to use the word "stupid". As I think he is too.//i39.photobucket.com/albums/e195/JackHatchetKiller666/th_death.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

The "hits counter" I installed just now, was actually comes with an advertisement link.

And I removed them.//img.photobucket.com/albums/v609/Tjordy1/SMILIES/th_ChunkyLol.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
As told during registration, "Removal of Ads will cause your counter to be deleted", I'm waiting to see if it will really be deleted.

I saw someone using it without the ads too. So just wait and see if warning comes

I will be having science and geography exam tomorrow, my weakest subject.//i27.photobucket.com/albums/c152/cutiephotos/emoticons/hidden%20emoticons/th_59.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Just pray hard all my "shots" will hit the target //i27.photobucket.com/albums/c152/cutiephotos/emoticons/hidden%20emoticons/th_63.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

I got to go for my dinner now, and next to tuition class. Bye.

-Vincent  //i76.photobucket.com/albums/j2/lowdenclear/Emoticons/th_danceythingy.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Leave a Reply

 
