[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Can’t Study

Posted by Vincent on May 23, 2006

I tried, but I can’t. For no reason.
When I look at the book, I can’t concentrate on it.

I guess I can’t make use of the clues given by my History teacher.

I should have study earlier once I get those clues about which question will be coming out from my teacher.

Too bad, it’s too late I guess.

I will just try my best tomorrow and, HAPPY HOLIDAY !!!

I just can’t wait for it even the exam is still on, I doubt this is the reason I can’t study, at all.

-Vincent

One Response to “Can’t Study”

  1. meiyean said

    WAH! kasi soalan bocor oso din mae use of it..apalah lu..neway MERDEKA adi

Leave a Reply

 
