[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Tuesday, Afternoon

Posted by Vincent on May 23, 2006

I’ve finish my Science and Geography paper today.

The geography was so difficult, I nearly “shot” them all.

After tomorrow it will be the end of the Mid Year Examination, yeah..
And the holidays will start on Saturday, I guess everyone will be happy.

I’ll have to prepare for my History exam later, but I’m really tired now.

I’m using the w.bloggar to post. It will be faster because it works on my desktop, not on the freaking browser that loads extreamly slow.

Too bad I can’t use the admin control panel here, if not I will be able to manage the blog fast.

Can’t wait for tomorrow, the moment of the end of the last paper.

-Vincent

Leave a Reply

 
