[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Do not laugh

Posted by Vincent on May 24, 2006

Here's some other series of the video clip I posted few days ago.

Click HERE to view the series I post before this. It's about English lesson I guess.

1) Graduation

2) Biology Class

3) Funny Dance

Enjoy..

-Vincent

2 Responses to “Do not laugh”

  1. meiyean said

    ahahhahahhahhhhaahahhaahhahaaha!!

  2. Vincent said

    =.=” Which one you like ? Among the four I like the English Lesson the most. Which can make me laugh everytime I watch it.
    The Dance are funny as well. xD

Leave a Reply

«
 
