[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Sunday – May 28, 2006

Posted by Vincent on May 29, 2006

The dog was found by its owner today, and we gave her back.

The dog’s so cute. Not as naughty as my dog now. Bite everything he saw, stupid.

Finally I can get rid of the annoying default WindowXP theme.

My desktop looks much cooler than before.

Played maple for a while just now, when I login the Aquila server was full.

Tried to use auto clicker but it won’t work. So I’ve to manual click like mad.

Went to the Toy Land with a mini ship. It’s quite cute and cost only 10k.

Sandy’s there too.

Later on I went to the playground for a badminton match with my sister.

Unfortunately, the court was occupied by someone.

So we played on the path. ^^

(wondering where’s my tool bar on the “write post” page. =.=”)

-Vincent

Leave a Reply

 
