[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Monday – May 29, 2006

Posted by Vincent on May 30, 2006

Amazingly, I woke up at 1.00PM today.

When my mom woke me up and told me that it’s 1.00PM I thought she was joking.

And because of the holiday, I’ve forgotten that I’ve tuition today.

My tuition start at 8.00PM and I haven’t eat and bath at 7.50PM.

So I just eat a little and go for the tuition.

I bath at 11.45PM. Stinky smell..

Currently waiting for approval on my web host application on AhPlace.

If approved I probably will either create a website on it or move this blog there.

I’m working hard on the HB forum to earn enough points to register a free Top Level Domain (.com, .net etc etc)

And I found a site today, Treasure Trooper..

This site let you to earn money by completing offers.

For example, taking a survey or registering a free product.

I’ve completed an offer and gained $1. They support Paypal.

I don’t know it’s a scam or what, but I just give a try since it has no harm I guess.

I’ll confirm if this is a scam or what on the pay day. If I do received the payment, I’ll post it here with the proof. If I don’t, I’ll post it here too so that you guys can be aware.

If you’re interested on it, simply click HERE to look around there.

And you must be at least 13 years old to join.

I hope you’ll give it a try. Just click HERE and register a free account.

It’s time for me to go to bed. Sleepy..

Good Luck.

-Vincent

Leave a Reply

 
