[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Failure

Posted by Vincent on May 31, 2006

I’ve tried my best. But I failed.
And now, I don’t know what S will do.
Close the server isn’t the best solution. I hope I was dreaming.
M told me to pretend nothing happen. But I forgotten.
And now, S going to harm the server. What should I do ?
How am I going to explain to M ?
S just won’t listen to me. She’s selfish.
I’m so confused. Could she just listen to me? Once ?
Just small matter need to make it big ? Why ?
Maybe she’s moody ? What M will do after he know what’s going on ?
I feel so helpless now. S, if you’re reading this, please stop what you’re doing.
It’s not worth, cause of one people and sacrifice the whole server ?
Think of other people. I rather you argue with M than harm the server.
It’s all our hard work to bring the server up, and you destroy it just like that.
I’ve promote the server all the while when I was in Idun. Till my guild mate asked me to stop.
I’m really unhappy on what you did.
Disappointed. Hopeless.

-Vincent

Leave a Reply

 
