[V]Blog

Since May 21, 2006

Thursday – June 01, 2006

Posted by Vincent on June 1, 2006

Hi visitors,
I’ve already save my HB points up to 197.

It’s just 753 HB points more for my own domain.

I did my Geography assignment yesterday midnight, but I need some clue on it.

I need something to refer on to complete it because I’m stuck now. No idea how to work on it.

Any of my school mates who’re reading this please contact me to provide me some informations.

Not to say, it’s just two weeks time left and I’ll need to pass up the Geography and History assignment, which I haven’t started the History yet.

I’m wondering if I can complete them before the dead line.

I’ve tuition class later at 8.00 PM. The Malay class, one of the most boring subject.

Just now I tried to login to the server, access granted.

S did not do anything to the server, god bless.

Oh ya, I started a forum for fun, not serious in it anyway. Just pay a visit if you’re free.

Here’s the link -> http://www.vchannel.ahplace.com/forums/

I’ve received a complaint message regarding the the lagness of IvaliceRO.

I’m really not happy with the current server condition, but I can’t do anything.

Moving to a paid host will cost RM500 to RM700. Who’s going to pay this ?

Just hope the lousy Streamyx can provide a better service.

To me, Streamyx are assholes. Money minded company.

But we’ve no choice, Streamyx is the only broadband ISP besides of Jaring as I know.

Streamyx drives us CRAZY ~~~

-Vincent

One Response to “Thursday – June 01, 2006”

  1. Donkey said

    Do you noe the ip address for IvaliceRO? if u have can send to me? add me in msn. hornydevil_jeffwee@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
